Management
Unassign User
Unassigns the user from the project. If the user is currently logged in, they are automatically logged out. If the user is assigned to only one project, they cannot be unassigned from that project.
Unassigns the user from the project. If the user is currently logged in, they are automatically logged out. If the user is assigned to only one project, they cannot be unassigned from that project.