Management
Delete Project
Deletes an existing project.
The users currently using the deleted project will be automatically logged out.
🚧 Sandbox Project
The sandbox project cannot be deleted.
Deletes an existing project.
The users currently using the deleted project will be automatically logged out.
🚧 Sandbox Project
The sandbox project cannot be deleted.